Waitohu School - To Be Our Best

Board of Trustees

The Board meets once a month, generally the third Tuesday of the month. All parents are very welcome to attend.

Lis Watson - Chairperson   boardchair@waitohu.school.nz 

Megan Nelson-Latu - Secretary

Shay-Marie Peneha

Derek Kelly

Shelly Hill

Maine Curtis - Principal  principal@waitohu.school.nz 

Shelly Matheson - Staff Representative

Waitohu School - Annual Report - 2022.pdf